This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Staff
Share |
/

Contact ARMA for Support and Service

ARMA International
11880 College Blvd., Suite 450
Overland Park, KS 66210, USA
+1 913.444.9174
844.565.2120
Fax
+1 913.257.3855
866.568.0328

For general inquiries, please e-mail headquarters@armaintl.org

For membership inquiries, please e-mail
members@armaintl.org

For education inquiries, please e-mail education@armaintl.org

For Information Governance Professional (IGP) inquiries, please e-mail
certification.staff@armaintl.org

For bookstore inquiries, please e-mail
bookstore@armaintl.org

HQ Staff

Office of the CEO

CEO

Jocelyn Gunter

Phone: 913.217.6017

jocelyn.gunter@armaintl.org

Finance and Administration

Director Finance & HR

Lisa White

Phone: 913.444.9174

accounting@armaintl.org

Membership and Volunteers

Executive Director of Engagement

Liz Icenogle

Phone: 913.217.6008

liz.icenogle@armaintl.org

Senior Manager, Membership

Lia Shore

Phone: 913.428.8911

lia.shore@armaintl.org

Region and Chapter Manager

Heather Lehman

Phone: 913.312.1741

heather.lehman@armaintl.org

Member Services Coordinator

Beth Eland

Phone: 913.444.9174

members@armaintl.org

Member Services Coordinator

Andrea Haley

Phone: 913.444.9174

members@armaintl.org

Volunteer Experience Specialist

Carrie Renuart

Phone: 913.428.8910

carrie.renuart@armaintl.org

Education, Publications and Certifications

Executive Director of Content & Programming

Nick Inglis

Phone: 913.312.5567

nick.inglis@armaintl.org

Director of Education and Publications

Kristina Franz

Phone: 913.312.1740

kristina.franz@armaintl.org

Editor-in-Chief

Vicki Wiler

Phone: 913.444.9174

editor@armaintl.org

Education Program Manager

Kerrianne Aulet

Phone: 913.444.9174

education@armaintl.org

Senior Content Writer

Jeff Whited

Phone: 913.444.9174

education@armaintl.org

Program Specialist

Cassie Sorah

Phone: 913.444.9174

Certification.Staff@armaintl.org

Sales, Marketing, Communications and Events

Executive Director of Operations

Nate Hughes

Phone: 913.217.6019

nate.hughes@armaintl.org

Event and Exposition Manager

Paula Banes

Phone: 913.217.6023

paula.banes@armaintl.org

National Account Manager

Jennifer Millett

Phone: 913.217.6022

jennifer.millett@armaintl.org

Sales and Event Specialist

Karen Skaggs

Phone: 913.444.9174

karen.skaggs@armaintl.org