This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
ARMA Past Presidents
Share |
Bill Bradford 2019-20
Ryan Zilm, IGP, CRM, CIP, CEDS, MBA 2018-19
Ilona N. Koti,MLS, MS IM, CRM, PMP, CDIA+, CC 2017-18
Tera Ladner, JD, IGP, CRM 2016-17
Peter Kurilecz, IGP, CRM 2015-16
Fred V. Pulzello, CRM, IGP 2014-15
Julie Colgan, CRM, IGP 2013-14
Komal Gulich, CRM 2012-13
Galina Datskovsky, Ph.D., CRM 2011-12
Nick De Laurentis, CRM 2010-11
Douglas M. Allen, CRM,CDIA+ 2009-10
John P. Frost, CRM 2008-09
Carol E.B.  Choksy, Ph.D., CRM 2007-08
Susan McKinney, CRM 2006-07
Cheryl L. Pederson, CRM 2005-06
David P. McDermott, CRM 2004-05
Gisele Crawford 2003-04
Juanita Skillman, CRM 2002-03
Terrence Coan, CRM 2001-02
H. Larry Eiring, CRM 2000-01
Tad  Howington,CRM 1999-00
Christine Ardern 1998-99
Bob Nawrocki 1997-98
Kenneth Hopkins 1996-97
Richard Weinholdt 1995-96
Tyrone Butler 1994-95
Jim Spokes 1993-94
Pat Dixon, CRM 1992-93
Manker R. Harris, CRM 1991-92
Wendy Shade 1990-91
David O. Stephens, CRM 1989-90
Martin Richelsoph, CRM 1988-89
John Moss Smith, COAP 1987-88
Harry L.  Ludwig, III, CRM 1986-87
Helen Brook Dowd 1985-86
Fred V. Diers, CRM 1984-85
John C.  Lyons 1983-84
Douglas M. Haire 1982-83
John C. Gilbert 1981-82
Alan G. Negus, CRM 1980-81
Gerald L. Hegel, CRM 1979-80
Robert B. Austin, CRM 1978-79
Alice L. Haltom, CRM 1977-78
Artel Ricks, CRM 1976-77
Jerry M. Stewart 1975-76
Gerald F. Brown, CRM 1973-75
Helen R. Harden, CRM 1972-73
Thomas G. Doyle, CRM 1971-72
Donald F. Evans, CRM 1970-71
Bruce C. Harding 1969-70
John D. Culton, CRM 1968-69
William P. Southard 1967-68
Eunice Thompson (Palm) 1965-66
Emil Peterson 1964-65
Boyd Braithwaite 1963-64
Alma Ledig 1962-63
Charles McBeth 1961-62
William Benedon, CRM 1960-61
Ida Welch 1959-60
H.W. Shaw 1958-59
Bea Roach 1957-58
John Britt 1956-57
Lee Gilmour 1955-56