This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Staff
Share |
/

Contact ARMA for Support and Service

ARMA International
11880 College Blvd., Suite 450
Overland Park, KS 66210, USA
+1 913.444.9174
844.565.2120
Fax    
+1 913.257.3855
866.568.0328

For general inquiries, please e-mail headquarters@armaintl.org

For membership inquiries, please e-mail 
members@armaintl.org

For education inquiries, please e-mail education@armaintl.org

For IGP inquiries, please e-mail 
certification.staff@armaintl.org

For bookstore inquiries, please e-mail 
bookstore@armaintl.org

 

HQ Staff

Office of the CEO

 

CEO

Jocelyn Gunter

Phone: 913.217.6017

jocelyn.gunter@armaintl.org

Director of Professional Development

Diane Carlisle

Phone: 913.312.1742

diane.carlisle@armaintl.org

Membership and Volunteers

 

Director of Strategic Affairs

Liz Icenogle

Phone: 913.217.6008

liz.icenogle@armaintl.org

Senior Manager, Membership

Lia Shore

Phone: 913.428.8911

lia.shore@armaintl.org

Region and Chapter Manager

Heather Lehman

Phone: 913.312.1741

heather.lehman@armaintl.org

Member Services Coordinator

Beth Eland

Phone: 913.444.9174

members@armaintl.org

Member Services Coordinator

Andrea Haley

Phone: 913.444.9174

members@armaintl.org

Volunteer Experience Specialist

Carrie Renuart

Phone: 913.428.8910

carrie.renuart@armaintl.org

Finance/Bookstore

 

Director Finance & Administration

Lisa White

Phone: 913.444.9174

accounting@armaintl.org

Accounting Coordinator

Terry Sanders

Phone: 913.444.9174

accounting@armaintl.org

Education and Publications

 

Director of Education and Publications

Kristina Franz

Phone: 913.312.1740

kristina.franz@armaintl.org

Editor-in-Chief

Vicki Wiler

Phone: 913.444.9174

editor@armaintl.org

Education Program Manager

Kerrianne Aulet

Phone: 913.444.9174

education@armaintl.org

Education Program Manager

Nikki Unmack

Phone: 913.444.9174

education@armaintl.org

Sales

 

Exposition Manager

Paula Banes

Phone: 913.217.6023

paula.banes@armaintl.org

National Account Manager

Jennifer Millett

Phone: 913.217.6022

jennifer.millett@armaintl.org

Sales and Event Specialist

Karen Skaggs

Phone: 913.444.9174

karen.skaggs@armaintl.org

Technology

 

Director of IT

Nate Hughes

Phone: 913.217.6019

nate.hughes@armaintl.org

Marketing, Communications and Events

Creative Director

Brett Dietrich

Phone: 913.217.6022

marketinggroup@armaintl.org

Senior Content Writer

Jeff Whited

Phone: 913.444.9174

education@armaintl.org