Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Staff
Share |
/

Contact ARMA for Support and Service

ARMA International
11880 College Blvd., Suite 450
Overland Park, KS 66210, USA
+1 913.444.9174
844.565.2120
Fax    
+1 913.257.3855
866.568.0328

For general inquiries, please e-mail headquarters@armaintl.org

For membership inquiries, please e-mail 
members@armaintl.org

For education inquiries, please e-mail education@armaintl.org

For IGP inquiries, please e-mail 
certification.staff@armaintl.org

For bookstore inquiries, please e-mail 
bookstore@armaintl.org

 

HQ Staff

Office of the CEO


CEO

Jocelyn Gunter

Phone: 913.217.6017

jocelyn.gunter@armaintl.org

Director of Professional Development

Diane Carlisle

Phone: 913.312.1742

diane.carlisle@armaintl.org

Membership and Volunteers


Director of Strategic Affairs

Liz Icenogle

Phone: 913.217.6008

liz.icenogle@armaintl.org

Senior Manager, Membership

Lia Shore

Phone: 913.428.8911

lia.shore@armaintl.org

Region and Chapter Manager

Heather Lehman

Phone: 913.312.1741

heather.lehman@armaintl.org

Member Services Coordinator

Beth Eland

Phone: 913.341.3808

members@armaintl.org

Member Services Coordinator

Andrea Haley

Phone: 913.341.3808

members@armaintl.org

Volunteer Experience Specialist

Carrie Renuart

Phone: 913.428.8910

carrie.renuart@armaintl.org

Finance/Bookstore


Director Finance & Administration

Lisa White

Phone: 913.341.3808

accounting@armaintl.org

Accounting Coordinator

Terry Sanders

Phone: 913.341.3808

accounting@armaintl.org

Education and Publications


Director of Education and Publications

Kristina Franz

Phone: 913.312.1740

kristina.franz@armaintl.org

Editor-in-Chief

Vicki Wiler

Phone: 913.341.3808

editor@armaintl.org

Education Program Manager

Kerrianne Aulet

Phone: 913.341.3808

education@armaintl.org

Education and Programs Administrator

Nikki Unmack

Phone: 913.341.3808

education@armaintl.org

Sales


Exposition Manager

Paula Banes

Phone: 913.217.6023

paula.banes@armaintl.org

National Account Manager

Jennifer Millett

Phone: 913.217.6022

jennifer.millett@armaintl.org

Sales and Event Specialist

Karen Skaggs

Phone: 913.341.3808

karen.skaggs@armaintl.org

Technology


Director of IT

Nate Hughes

Phone: 913.217.6019

nate.hughes@armaintl.org

Marketing, Communications and Events


Director of Marketing, Communications and Development

Tom Schad

Phone: 913.428.8919

tom.schad@armaintl.org

Creative Director

Brett Dietrich

Phone: 913.217.6022

marketinggroup@armaintl.org

Senior Content Writer

Jeff Whited

Phone: 913.341.3808

education@armaintl.org